County Boards

Yellowhead County has several official County boards whose purpose is to develop and monitor programs that are related to the organization with the goal to benefit County residents.

The boards are the Agricultural Services Board, Family and Community Support Services (FCSS) Board, Yellowhead County Library Board, Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB), Recreation Board, and Heritage Advisory Board.

The boards are represented by the members of the Yellowhead County Council, with the exception of the Yellowhead County Library Board and Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB).

More information and applications for these boards can be found on the Yellowhead County CivicWeb Portal.