Contact Us

After-Hours Emergency Number For 
Utilities, Bylaw Enforcement, & Transportation:

For all emergencies call 911

Mayor and Councillors Contacts
by phone or email:

Administration Office (Edson)

2716 – 1 Avenue
Edson, AB. T7E 1N9
Phone: 780-723-4800
Toll-Free 1-800-665-6030
Fax: 780-723-5066
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM


East Area Services Office (Wildwood)

53404 Rge Rd 92A, Wildwood
Phone: 780-325-3782
Toll-Free 1-800-814-3935
Fax: 780-325-3783
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Chief Administrative Officer Jack Ramme

Director of Corporate and Planning Services Barb Lyons

Director of Infrastructure Services Don O’Quinn

Director of Community Services Christopher Read

Director of Protective Services Albert Bahri

Planning & Development Manager Brent Shepherd

Accounting Supervisor Donna Simon

Peace Officer/Enforcement Supervisor Mike Watts

Assistant Director of Infrastructure Services David Gray

Manager of Transportation Matt MacDonald

West Area Transportation Supervisor Kevin Hankins

East Area Transportation Supervisor Doug Ropcean

Utilities Supervisor Jennifer Lypkie

Parks/Rec Supervisor Crystal McNernie

Agricultural Services Supervisor Jennifer Benson

FCSS Supervisor Wendy Robinson

Senior Communications & Marketing Coordinator Stefan Felsing

Communications Coordinator Dan Ivanov