Fire Department Level of Service

Yellowhead County maintains a fire/rescue service to provide for the safety of its residents and visitors. The County Council is responsible for determining the Level of Service provided by each of the eight (8) Fire Districts administered directly by Yellowhead County. The District Fire Crews will respond within the capacity of the stated Level of Service.