March 16, 2020

Fire Permit Season

Fire Permits beginning APRIL 1, 2020 for the Yellowhead County Fire Permit Zone in the Evansburg area.
The Yellowhead County Fire Zone covers Evansburg and the surrounding area: Yellowhead County north of Hwy 16 starting from Highway 22 across to Yellowhead County’s eastern boundary at the Pembina River.

Contact Yellowhead County at 1-800-665-6030 to acquire fire permits for this area.

More information can be found on our YCFD Fire Safety Education page.